Thursday, 29 April 2010

David Cameron

With the British general election looming, my attention has turned to 43 year old leader of the Conservative party David Cameron. For a long time I have been unsure as to whether he has a large forehead due to baldness or whether he simply has a disproportionately small face. I have come to the conclusion that it is a bit of both.



The ever despicable Daily Mail ran a story on his apparent bald patch a couple of years ago.



The Trichological Clinic Limited recently donated £10,000 to the Conservative party. Some have speculated that Cameron is receiving treatment from said clinic, which would come as no surprise given the increasingly image driven election campaign.



The Conservative posters have come in for some criticism for being overly airbrushed.



An often quoted fact is that no bald Prime Minister has been elected since the television age began, and I think it's a similar story in the USA. Cameron has a long way to go before he's completely bald, and he has more hair than Tony Blair did when he came to power in 1997.



For more information have a look at his official website at http://mydavidcameron.com/

Norwood Rating : 2

9 comments:

  1. Coach Outlet http://www.coachoutletfactory-stores.us.com

    North Face Outlet http://www.northface-outlets.com.co

    Kate Spade Outlet http://www.katespadefactoryoutlet.in.net

    ED Hardy Outlet http://www.edhardypopsale.com

    Coach Outlet Store Online http://www.coachstoreonline.in.net

    Kate Spade Outlet http://www.katespadeoutletstore.in.net

    Cheap Jordans http://www.cheapjordansretro.us.com

    Michael Kors Outlet Store http://www.michaelkorsoutletsstores.us.com

    Coach Purses http://www.coachpurses.eu.com

    Coach Outlet http://www.coachoutlet2016.us.com

    Tory Burch Shoes http://www.toryburch-outlet.us.org

    Longchamp Outlet http://www.longchampoutlet.in.net

    Michael Kors Handbags http://www.innnov8.com

    Coach Outlet http://www.innnovate.com

    Red Bottom Shoes http://www.redbottomshoes.us.org

    Moncler Jackets http://www.monclerdownjackets.us.com

    North Face Outlet http://www.northfacestoreoutlet.in.net

    Kate Spade Outlet http://www.katespadeoutletstore.us.com

    Moncler Outlet http://www.moncleroutletonline.in.net

    Coach Factory http://www.maganates.com

    Coach Factory Outlet http://www.coachfactorysoutlet.in.net

    Kate Spade Outlet http://www.katesapdeoutlet.us.org

    Ray Ban Outlet http://www.raybanoutletstore.in.net

    Christian Louboutin Shoes http://www.christianlouboutinshoes2016.in.net

    North Face Outlet http://www.northfaceoutlets.us.org

    Coach Factory Outlet http://www.coachoutletstore.name

    Kate Spade Outlet http://www.katespadeoutletonline.name

    Coach Outlet http://www.coach-outlets.us.org

    Nike Roshe Run http://www.tanie-nikerosherun.pl

    Buty Nike Air Max http://www.airmaxsprzedazdla.pl

    Nike Air Max http://www.nikeairmax.us.org

    Red Bottom Shoes http://www.redbottomshoe.in.net

    Christian Louboutin Outlet http://www.christianlouboutinoutlet.us.org

    Balenciaga Handbags http://www.balenciagaoutlets.us.com

    Balenciaga Handbags http://www.balenciaga-handbags.us.com

    Kate Spade Outlet http://www.katespadefactoryoutlet.in.net

    Toms Shoes http://www.tomshoesoutlet.us.com

    Hermes Belt http://www.hermes-belts.us.com

    Prada Outlet http://www.pradafactoryoutlet.com

    Louis Vuitton Outlet http://www.louisvuittonsoutlet.us.com

    North Face Outlet Store http://www.northfaceoutletstore.in.net

    North Face Jackets http://www.north-face.in.net

    North Face http://www.north-faceoutlets.us.com

    Louis Vuitton Outlet http://www.louisvuitton-outlets.us.org

    Timberland Boots http://www.timberland-outlets.us.com

    Cheap Timberland Boots http://www.timberlandoutlet.us.com

    Tory Burch Outlet http://www.outlettoryburch.us.com

    Michael Kors Outlet http://www.michaelkorsoutletusa.us.com

    Ralph Lauren Outlet http://www.ralphlaurenstoreoutlet.us.com

    Gucci Shoes http://www.guccifactoryoutlet.name

    Gucci Outlet http://www.guccioutletco.us.com

    North Face Jackets http://www.northfacefactoryoutlet.us.com

    Prada Outlet http://www.pradaoutlets.in.net

    Hollister Clothing http://www.hollister-clothing.us.com

    Ferragamo Shoes http://www.ferragamoshoes.us.org

    Tiffany Outlet http://www.tiffany-outlets.us.com

    Tiffany Outlet http://www.tiffanyco-outlet.us.com

    NFL Jerseys http://www.nfljerseys.name

    Toms Outlet http://www.outlettoms.us.com

    Cheap Jordans http://www.cheapjordans.eu.com

    North Face Outlet http://www.thenorthfaceoutlet.us.org

    Michael Kors Outlet http://www.michael-korsoutletstores.us.com

    Prada Handbags http://www.pradaoutlet.us.org

    Chan Luu Sale http://www.chanluu.us.com

    Toms Outlet http://www.tomsoutletstores.us.com

    Kate Spade Outlet http://www.katespadeoutletonline.us.org

    Beats By Dr Dre http://www.beatsbydrdre.us.org

    Coach Outlet http://www.coachstoreoutlet.us.org

    Christian Louboutin Shoes http://www.christianlouboutinshoe.eu.com

    Valentino Shoes http://www.valentinoshoes.eu.com

    Michael Kors Outlet http://www.michaelkorsoutlet.us.org

    Coach Factory Outlet http://www.coachfactoryoutlet.us.org

    Coach Outlet Online http://www.coachoutletonlinestore.us.org

    Coach Purses http://www.coachpurse.us.com

    ReplyDelete