Saturday, 25 December 2010

Santa Claus

To make up for my lack of activity over the holiday period, here are some photos of balding Santas.


Santa Claus, also known as Father Christmas or Saint Nicholas, is usually depicted with a thick white beard and full head of hair.


I always thought this was a bit unrealistic for a man of his age.


For reasons I can't quite fathom, this site is sometimes accused of being a bit sad, or even pathetic! Some people need to get some Christmas spirit.


I would like to thank everyone who has sent me supportive messages over the last year or so and wish all readers a merry Christmas and happy new year.


Norwood Rating : 1-5

21 comments:

  1. Coach Outlet http://www.coachoutletfactory-stores.us.com

    North Face Outlet http://www.northface-outlets.com.co

    Kate Spade Outlet http://www.katespadefactoryoutlet.in.net

    ED Hardy Outlet http://www.edhardypopsale.com

    Coach Outlet Store Online http://www.coachstoreonline.in.net

    Kate Spade Outlet http://www.katespadeoutletstore.in.net

    Cheap Jordans http://www.cheapjordansretro.us.com

    Michael Kors Outlet Store http://www.michaelkorsoutletsstores.us.com

    Coach Purses http://www.coachpurses.eu.com

    Coach Outlet http://www.coachoutlet2016.us.com

    Tory Burch Shoes http://www.toryburch-outlet.us.org

    Longchamp Outlet http://www.longchampoutlet.in.net

    Michael Kors Handbags http://www.innnov8.com

    Coach Outlet http://www.innnovate.com

    Red Bottom Shoes http://www.redbottomshoes.us.org

    Moncler Jackets http://www.monclerdownjackets.us.com

    North Face Outlet http://www.northfacestoreoutlet.in.net

    Kate Spade Outlet http://www.katespadeoutletstore.us.com

    Moncler Outlet http://www.moncleroutletonline.in.net

    Coach Factory http://www.maganates.com

    Coach Factory Outlet http://www.coachfactorysoutlet.in.net

    Kate Spade Outlet http://www.katesapdeoutlet.us.org

    Ray Ban Outlet http://www.raybanoutletstore.in.net

    Christian Louboutin Shoes http://www.christianlouboutinshoes2016.in.net

    North Face Outlet http://www.northfaceoutlets.us.org

    Coach Factory Outlet http://www.coachoutletstore.name

    Kate Spade Outlet http://www.katespadeoutletonline.name

    Coach Outlet http://www.coach-outlets.us.org

    Nike Roshe Run http://www.tanie-nikerosherun.pl

    Buty Nike Air Max http://www.airmaxsprzedazdla.pl

    Nike Air Max http://www.nikeairmax.us.org

    Red Bottom Shoes http://www.redbottomshoe.in.net

    Christian Louboutin Outlet http://www.christianlouboutinoutlet.us.org

    Balenciaga Handbags http://www.balenciagaoutlets.us.com

    Balenciaga Handbags http://www.balenciaga-handbags.us.com

    Kate Spade Outlet http://www.katespadefactoryoutlet.in.net

    Toms Shoes http://www.tomshoesoutlet.us.com

    Hermes Belt http://www.hermes-belts.us.com

    Prada Outlet http://www.pradafactoryoutlet.com

    Louis Vuitton Outlet http://www.louisvuittonsoutlet.us.com

    North Face Outlet Store http://www.northfaceoutletstore.in.net

    North Face Jackets http://www.north-face.in.net

    North Face http://www.north-faceoutlets.us.com

    Louis Vuitton Outlet http://www.louisvuitton-outlets.us.org

    Timberland Boots http://www.timberland-outlets.us.com

    Cheap Timberland Boots http://www.timberlandoutlet.us.com

    Tory Burch Outlet http://www.outlettoryburch.us.com

    Michael Kors Outlet http://www.michaelkorsoutletusa.us.com

    Ralph Lauren Outlet http://www.ralphlaurenstoreoutlet.us.com

    Gucci Shoes http://www.guccifactoryoutlet.name

    Gucci Outlet http://www.guccioutletco.us.com

    North Face Jackets http://www.northfacefactoryoutlet.us.com

    Prada Outlet http://www.pradaoutlets.in.net

    Hollister Clothing http://www.hollister-clothing.us.com

    Ferragamo Shoes http://www.ferragamoshoes.us.org

    Tiffany Outlet http://www.tiffany-outlets.us.com

    Tiffany Outlet http://www.tiffanyco-outlet.us.com

    NFL Jerseys http://www.nfljerseys.name

    Toms Outlet http://www.outlettoms.us.com

    Cheap Jordans http://www.cheapjordans.eu.com

    North Face Outlet http://www.thenorthfaceoutlet.us.org

    Michael Kors Outlet http://www.michael-korsoutletstores.us.com

    Prada Handbags http://www.pradaoutlet.us.org

    Chan Luu Sale http://www.chanluu.us.com

    Toms Outlet http://www.tomsoutletstores.us.com

    Kate Spade Outlet http://www.katespadeoutletonline.us.org

    Beats By Dr Dre http://www.beatsbydrdre.us.org

    Coach Outlet http://www.coachstoreoutlet.us.org

    Christian Louboutin Shoes http://www.christianlouboutinshoe.eu.com

    Valentino Shoes http://www.valentinoshoes.eu.com

    Michael Kors Outlet http://www.michaelkorsoutlet.us.org

    Coach Factory Outlet http://www.coachfactoryoutlet.us.org

    Coach Outlet Online http://www.coachoutletonlinestore.us.org

    Coach Purses http://www.coachpurse.us.com

    ReplyDelete
  2. Nigeria coach Gernot Rohr includes CHAN duo in squad.

    Article share toolsShare coach factory website this post on FacebookShare this post on TwitterShareView more share optionsShare this postSouth African triathlete Mhlengi Gwala has spoken to the BBC from coach outlet sale his official coach outlet online hospital bed about a brutal attack in Durban by a gang who tried to saw his legs off.

    "I was cycling, and then three men come out of the bush. They greet me," he recalled.

    He said he was dragged at gunpoint to the bush after telling the men coach factory outlet he was going to the gym.

    "Then they start the chainsaw. One man was holding my back, and another was holding my legs. And the other one cuts in [with the chanisaw].".

    ReplyDelete
  3. Bolsos Michael Kors Rebajas está por delante del paquete con el nombre de la firma de EE. UU. En la categoría de accesorios de lujo y ropa deportiva.
    Michael Kors Bolsos son premios codiciados, pero están disponibles en varios lugares.
    Bolsos Michael Kors Outlet comprado en su tienda tiene una garantía limitada de un año.
    Michael Kors Väska är identifierbar i både slankhet och elegans.
    Michael Kors Väska Rea betyder ett oerhört öga för smak såväl som stilighet.
    Michael Kors Väska Rea erbjuder den eleganta kvinnan ett utmärkt tillbehör att sticka ut.

    ReplyDelete
  4. Designer Exposure es un buen lugar para comprar su Bolsos Michael Kors original.
    The Woven Tote es también una selección impresionante en el Bolsos Michael Kors Baratos.
    Bolso de alta calidad que debe contemplar absolutamente un Bolsos Michael Kors Outlet.
    Du kommer att upptäcka en handfull detaljer som du kan förvänta dig att komma över på en vanlig Michael Kors Rea.
    Du kan hitta ett antal platser som ger Väska Michael Kors.
    Sortimentet är fantastiskt för alla som letar efter en MK Väska.
    Håll dina ögon öppna för den här säsongens val som kommer att presenteras under bara några månader och det kommer utan tvekan att bli spektakulärt.

    ReplyDelete